top of page
Theater marquee.jpg
DreamSpinners 2019 LOGO.jpg
LOGO 2020
DreamCatchers Logo.jpg

    Auditions for
Treasure Island
Friday January 12th at 4PM or
Saturday January 13th at 10 AM
at the Historic Savannah Theater on Court Square

Open to children in grades 2 - 5.
No experience is necessary in order to audition.

Show Dates are March 15, 16 & 17, 2024.
Rehearsals are held from 4 to 6 PM on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays at the Historic Savannah Theater.

Parent/Guardian signatures are required in order to audition so please come early to complete your paperwork. Auditions will begin promptly as scheduled. :)

This is a action-packed musical based on Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic novel. 'Treasure Island', full of swash-buckling, piratical fun - which makes it an excellent choice for our DreamSpinners show! Come to audition and develop your talent!



          Friday, January 12th at 6 PM                 Saturday, January 13th at 1 PM

Come join us for a comedy with lots of style! The legend of The Sword in the Stone is rich with adventure, magic, heroes, and villains. In The Absolutely True Story of King Arthur, you’ll adore the large number of roles and a heaping serving of Spamalot! style humor. No experience is required to audition. Simply come to the theater and sign up!

Parental/Guardian signature is required if you are under 18. Plan to come by early to fill out the audition forms as the auditions will start promptly on time.

Show dates:
March 8, 9, and 10, 2024
Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7 to 9 PM
at the Historic Savannah Theater.

bottom of page